2013 Travel Highlights

This year, I went to a lot of places in my travel bucket list.

1. Camiguin

Mama and I traveled to Camiguin thru CDO this year.

Image

Image

Image

I would love to go back in the summer when the weather is better. And go white water rafting in CDO.

2. Hong Kong

HK Disneyland is the place to be with family, especially when there is a little toddler who loves everything Mickey.

Image

Image

Image

I will definitely go back to Hong Kong if only for Disney Co., and hoping that HK gov’t decides not to impose the visa rule.

3. El Nido

El Nido is a dream! Courtesy of my US-based aunt, I was able to go to the place I wished for since last year (when we went to Puerto Princesa).

Image

Image

Image

I would love to discover more of those beautiful islands in El Nido.

I really love to travel so if budget permits, I want to continue discovering places I never conquered before, like Bangkok, Bali, or even Caramoan. So, on to 2014!

Leave a Reply

